人兽性交

 
 

Contact Us

人兽性交 University

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 4R2

Main switchboard

(902) 494-2211

Campus directory

Campus map

Libraries

Questions about...

Admission to 人兽性交
Registration
Degree requirements



Undergraduate admissions - Registrar's Office
admissions@dal.ca
(902) 494-2450

Graduate admissions 鈥 Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate.studies@dal.ca
(902) 494-2485

Professional Program admissions

(See individual programs for contact information)

Continuing Education at 人兽性交

(See individual programs for contact information)

Student Advising

Find an advisor
advising@dal.ca

Scholarships
Awards
Bursaries

Funding Sources for 人兽性交 Students
awards@dal.ca
(902) 494-2450

Graduate student funding opportunities
Graduate.studies@dal.ca
(902) 494-2485

Student account information
Tax receipts

Student Accounts
student.accounts@dal.ca
(902) 494-3998

Media relations
Communications
Marketing

Communications, Marketing & Creative Services
cmc@dal.ca
(902) 494-2517

Housing


residence@dal.ca
(902) 494-1054

Off-Campus Housing Office
och@dal.ca
(902) 494-2429

Summer Accommodations
stay@dal.ca
(902) 494-8840

Room bookings (non-academic)

听(for students, faculty, staff)
CampusBookings@dal.ca
(902) 494-3831

听(for external organizations)
meet@dal.ca
(902) 494-2429

Technical support

Help Desk
helpdesk@Dal.ca
Studley campus: 1-800-869-3931, (902) 494-2376
Carleton campus: 1-800-869-3931, (902) 494-2376
Sexton campus: (902) 494-3139

Research and Innovation

Office of the Vice President Research and Innovation
research@dal.ca
(902) 494-3162

Varsity sports
Campus recreation
Dalplex


(902) 494-3372

Community Relations

Community & Neighbourhood
community.engagement@dal.ca
(902) 494-2517

Student government
Societies and clubs


dsu@dal.ca
(902) 494-1106

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate department in the .